Return to Rage R10ST 1/10 Scale Brushless Stadium Truck RTR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala, FL United States  
Excellent response to my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Truck December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Julian Ramey from Ocala, FL United States  
The packaging was great as no damage to the truck or box ocurred.  Truck is really fast and appears to be built for a lot of abuse.  Great service and delivery and price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little truck! December 14, 2018
Reviewer: DUANE C from paulden, AZ United States  
Cool mid motor! lots of potential. I put a shorty lipo in it. It handles great. I put nylock wheel nuts on and when I put the 22 tooth spur gear on it it will really rip! I have crashed it a couple times and it is pretty durable. Also love that rchobbyexplosion stocks all the parts. Haven't needed any yet other than the larger 22 tooth spur gear but parts availability is important. Very happy with the R10st

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rage R10ST December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Al from Ocala, FL United States  
Received the rage from RC Explosion within 4-days of order! It was double boxed and in good condition, although the outer box reflected some rough handling. The Rage appears to be well designed, but comprised of both standard and sub-standard components. Not surprising at its price point. It appears to be a very good entry-level truck with avg.-good handling characteristics. Don't expect blazing speeds, but it is fast enough for most beginner track events.  Weak points are: wheels (fragile), tie-rods, wheel mounting nuts.  Overall a good vehicle for most novice drivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rage R10ST October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Fisher from OCALA, FL United States  
Haven't raced it yet. Our club will be purchasing about 30-50 R10ST to run a stock class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun model July 11, 2017
Reviewer: David Harpster from Fairview, PA United States  
this a gift to my nephews. they love it.
has everything to run out of the box.
good price, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
R10st July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Chilton from Cove, TX United States  
Awesome truck! Would recommend it to anyone. Change out the nuts that hold the wheels on to ones with the nylon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great brushless basher March 27, 2017
Reviewer: jessi wiggins from twinlake, MI United States  
its got a nice remote and the truck it self takes a beating!! the only thing I suggest is immediately change the nuts that hold the wheels on to the nylon threaded or you will lose the hex on the inside when your tire falls off And it will

Was this review helpful to you?