Return to Nikko 4.8V Ni-Cd Battery Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bonny Houghton from Vancouver, WA United States  
I was given a 20 year old Windigo sailboat that did not respond to charging.  I found the battery on your website and you shipped it within 24 hours!   Now the rudder is functioning and it is ready to go. Thanks so much rchobbyexplosion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hendersonville, TN United States  
Everything went just as expected-order was completed exactly correct - good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ease of ordering online November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CERRITOS, CA United States  
Ordering online from RC Hobby Explosion was easy and user-friendly.  Would highly recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nikko RC battery purchase April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, CT United States  
We purchased a Nikko battery for an older RC car. The price was reasonable and we received the battery within a few days. The item was shipped right out-Appreciated the fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nikko 4.8 V Ni-Cd Battery Pack. April 6, 2016
Reviewer: YB from Woburn, MA United States  
Reasonable price. On time delivery. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batteries December 18, 2015
Reviewer: John C. from Cumberland, RI United States  
Got it quick.  I expected them to take longer.

Great service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate order; Good service December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Powerman from Newburgh, NY United States  
I needed a replacement Nikko R/C battery pack. RCHE had a deal for buy 2 get 1 free. In a per unit cost, they came out to about 1/2 price. Shipping was slightly delayed by only a day, but this was expected at the current time of the year. Overall good purchasing experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Thompson from Strasburg, CO United States  
I have an old rc hummer that my young daughter loves!!! Unfortunately for us the battery pack from years ago finally gave it the ghost.  I was so worried I wouldn't be able to find a new one.  I located your store via a google search and am sooo glad that I did.  We now have 3 new battery packs at a reasonable price so we can drive for a lot more time to come.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Right November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
Sent the right battery at a reasonable price in reasonable time.  I'll definitely buy here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apology August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Swartz from Houston, TX United States  
Excuse the long, tardy reply. My darling grandson was visiting from across the country and I promised he could play with our remote sailboat in the swimming pool. Thinking ahead, I ordered a replacement battery, but misread the website and did not prepare for a charger. I've been a full time caregiver to my husband for over six years and he is now under home hospice care, so you might imagine I was a bit stressed (not a good excuse) when I called to order the charger. The gentlemen who answered (after hours) was probably the nicest person I've talked to in a long time. And in a few days the charger arrived and Ben Franklin and I enjoyed a lovely time together. I will certainly be a nicer and continued customer.  Thank you for your kindness and generosity, and a little play for this weary grandma.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items